Follow by Email

Tuesday, March 29, 2016

Duke vs Sierra Nevada

David vs Goliath.  These two USCSA skiers go off a jump and you'll NEVER BELIEVE WHAT HAPPENS NEXT!


Slalom Ace out.

Sunday, March 27, 2016

Happy Easter Everyone

Everyone knows that Jesus saves... looks like this is a prime example!


Slalom Ace out.

ASPEN LLOYD ASPEN

Man, nothing like a bluebird day at Aspen... perfectly buff speed track, opportunity to score some fatties, and then...


Desert came early:
A diabetic nightmare
A Slalom Tokyo Daydream
Slalom Ace out.



Friday, March 25, 2016

Monday, March 21, 2016

Monday Vibes Through The Roof

Isn't ski racing an awesome sport?


Slalom Ace out.

Lutsen?

More like LIT-sen!  Shit is lit fam!


Mary showing all of you why you need to put B-Net EVERYWHERE.  If you ride the bad boy line, you're gonna catch an edge every once in a while.  Slalom Ace out.

One Piping Hot Case Of The Mondays

Coming right up!


Slalom Ace out!

Sunday, March 20, 2016

Sneaky Line Sunday

I thought I knew everything there was to know about the #badboyline... but b.weston is turning the game on its head!  DAMN!


Slalom Ace out.

Saturday, March 19, 2016

Thursday, March 17, 2016

Wednesday, March 16, 2016

Tuesday, March 15, 2016

Monday, March 14, 2016

Friday, March 11, 2016

Happy Friday Everyone!

When u tryna be the #arccitymayor at 9 but naughty noonoo the anthropomorphic vacuum is waiting for you after the last hairpin #po #teletubbies #telemark #telemachus

Brought to you by Mailchimp
Bonus Finish Line Friday!





Slalom Ace out.

Monday, March 7, 2016

Friday, March 4, 2016

DEANER MAN!

Deaner Man taking you into the weekend...


Slalom Ace out.

Wednesday, March 2, 2016

Head Over Heels Flush

Haven't seen anyone go head over heels like that since Taylor met Stephen



Slalom Ace out.